23 Sep

Emerald Downs will come to a close this weekend for the 19th time.

Sunday will be a big day as Trackattacker is scheduled to make his 5th start at the meet in the Gottstein Futurity.

The Frank Lucarelli-trained runner is a perfect 4-4 at the meet.

Which active trainers won the race?

JIM PENNEY 1967 – Pataha Prince 1973 – Chief Kamiakin 2005 – Schoolin You

LEN KASMERSKI 1979 – Loto Canada

CLIFF BALCOM 1980 – Question

BILL TOLLETT 1984 – Table Express

RICHARD WRIGHT 1993 – G L Junior

RAY TRACY, JR. 1995 – Knights Image

TERRY GILLIHAN 1998 – Vino Rossi

FRANK LUCARELLI 1999 – No Curfew 2008 – Gallant Son

DAVE FORSTER 2001 – Horatio

TIM McCANNA 2004 – Positive Prize  

DORIS HARWOOD 2007 – Smarty Deb (F) 2009 – Koala Beach 2012 – Music of My Soul 2013 – Del Rio Harbor

BONNIE JENNE 2010 – Couldabenthewhisky

CHRIS STENSLIE 2011 – Talk to My Lawyer (F)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: